Kontakte


Abteilungsleitung Barbara Knapp 0911/76 38 81 tt-greuther-fuerth[at]gmx.de
Stellvertreterin Claudia Simon 0160/6444772  claudia.simon[at]beil-bau.de
Kassier Evi Paetzold 0911/763746 evi[at]paetzold-home.de
Jugendleiter Marius Berndt 0162/9805099 marius_spvgg[at]web.de
Zeugwart Rudolf Stuber 09103/17 09 bagger-rudi47[at]gmx.de
Homepage Holger Iglberger
Marius Berndt
0911/7903047
0162/9805099
iglberger[at]gmx.de
marius_spvgg[at]web.de

Jugendtraining: Trainer

Thomas Bayer

Marius Berndt

Tobias Rose

0152/56198359

0162/9805099

0171 / 78 27 067


E-mail Jugendtraining:

spvgg-fuerth-tt-jugend[at]gmx.de

Mannschaftskontakte

Mannschaft Mannschaftskontakt E-Mail Telefon
Damen 1 Claudia Simon claudia.simon[at]beil-bau.de (0160)6444772
Damen 2  Sylvia Messer  sylvia.messer[at]nefkom.net (0176)32479191
Damen 3 Evi Paetzold evi[at]paetzold-home.de (0911)763746
Herren 1 Marius Berndt marius_spvgg[at]web.de (0162)9805099
Herren 2 Jürgen Nitschke  ttnitschke[at]aol.com (0170 )6342706
Herren 3 Klaus Rotter ksmsrotter[at]t-online.de (0179)6412948
Herren 4  Waldemar Kehm waldemar.kehm[at]freenet.de (0151)20146179
Herren 5 Hans Appl hans-appl[at]t-online.de (0157)53071430
Herren 6 Michael Schwonke michael.schwonke[at]gmx.de (0151)54822023
Herren 7 Herbert Prib    
Jugend 1  Yannis Beissel yannis.beissel[at]gmx.de (0176)88057244
Jugend 2  Bastian Stahl christina_stahl[at]hotmail.com (0176)56859388
Jugend 3  Peter Szalay szalay.eniko[at]gmail.com (0157)37267444