Kontakte


Abteilungsleitung Barbara Knapp 0911/76 38 81 tt-greuther-fuerth[at]gmx.de
Stellvertreterin Claudia Simon 0160/6444772  claudia.simon[at]beil-bau.de
Kassier Evi Paetzold 0911/763746 evi[at]paetzold-home.de
Jugendleiter (komm.) Marius Berndt 0162/9805099 marius_spvgg[at]web.de
Zeugwart Rudolf Stuber  (09103)1709  bagger-rudi47[at]gmx.de
Homepage Holger Iglberger
Marius Berndt
0911/7903047
0162/9805099
iglberger[at]gmx.de
marius_spvgg[at]web.de

Jugendtraining: Trainer

Thomas Bayer

Marius Berndt

Tobias Rose

0152/56198359

0162/9805099

0171 / 78 27 067


E-mail Jugendtraining:

spvgg-fuerth-tt-jugend[at]gmx.de

Mannschaftskontakte

Mannschaft Mannschaftskontakt E-Mail Telefon
Damen 1  Sylvia Messer  sylvia.messer[at]nefkom.net  (0176 )32479191
Damen 2  Evi Paetzold  evi[at]paetzold-home.de (0911 )763746
Damen 3  Claudia Simon  claidia.simon[at]beil-bau.de (0160 )6444772
Herren 1  Michael Wagner  wagner.lich[at]gmx.de (0151 )41466784
Herren 2  Jürgen Nitschke ttnitschke[at]aol.com (0170 )6342706
Herren 3  Gerd Schmid gerd.schmid.athome[at]t-online.de (0911 )755780
Herren 4  Erich Denk  erich.denk[at]web.de (0170 )4862607
Herren 5  Hans Appl hans-appl[at]t-online.de (0157 )53071430
Herren 6  Andraes Altmayer  andreas.altmayer[at]altben.de (0173 )8197585
Herren 7  Holger Iglberger  iglberger[at]gmx.de (0911 )7903047
Jugend 1  Yannis Beissel  johannes.beissel[at]fuerth.de (0176 )88057244
Jugend 2  Kevin Lin-Ortner  kevinlin[at]freenet.de (0174 )5359218
Jugend 3  Fabio Kröppel  jkroeppel[at]gmx.de  (01525)9963787