Kontakte


Abteilungsleitung Barbara Knapp 0911/76 38 81 tt-greuther-fuerth[at]gmx.de
Stellvertreterin Claudia Simon (0160)6444772  claudia.simon[at]beil-bau.de
Jugendleiter Marius Berndt 0162/9805099 marius_spvgg[at]web.de
Zeugwart Rudolf Stuber 09103/17 09 bagger-rudi47[at]gmx.de
Homepage Holger Iglberger
Marius Berndt
0911/7903047
0162/9805099
iglberger[at]gmx.de
marius_spvgg[at]web.de

Jugendtraining: Trainer

Thomas Bayer

Marius Berndt

Tobias Rose

0152/56198359

0162/9805099

0171 / 78 27 067


E-mail Jugendtraining:

spvgg-fuerth-tt-jugend[at]gmx.de

Mannschaftskontakte

Mannschaft Mannschaftskontakt E-Mail Telefon
Damen 1  Sylvia Messer  sylvia.messer[at]nefkom.net (0176)32479191
Damen 2  Claudia Simon  claudia.simon[at]beil-bau.de (0160)6444772
Damen 3  Cornelia Hasslauer cornelia.hasslauer[at]gmx.de (01523)4504767
Herren 1 Thomas Bayer  thomasbayer-nuernberg[at]gmx.de (0152)56198359
Herren 2 Jürgen Nitschke  ttnitschke[at]aol.com (0170 )6342706
Herren 3  Hans Pfund  magda.hanspfund[at]gmx.de (0911 )756363
Herren 4 Axel Hammerschmid axel.hammerschmid[at]t-online.de (0151)50586133
Herren 5 Waldemar Kehm waldemar.kehm[at]freenet.de (0151)20146179
Herren 6 Hans Appl  hans-appl[at]t-online.de (0157)53071430
Herren 7 Michael Schwonke  michael.schwonke[at]gmx.de (0151 )54822023
Jugend 1 Yannis Beissel yannis.beissel[at]gmx.de (0176)32050376
Jugend 2 Janis Fleischmann jens.fleischmann[at]web.de  (0178)5166258
Jugend 3 Nico Maurer maurer.nico[at]gmx.net (0911 )7568275
Jugend 4 Yannick Simon silly67[at]online.de (0170)6743792